Steering Committee, R. of the I. (1) “Open Letter to the Prime Minister of India and the Chief Ministers of the States of Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Orissa, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Manipur, Assam, Nagaland, Mizoram, Arunachal, Tripura and”, ACME: An International Journal for Critical Geographies, 7(1), pp. 98-99. Available at: (Accessed: 25October2021).